PREVIEW ebooks: Oxford Handbooks - Access - Biblical Commentaries - LibGuides at Seminary of the Southwest

Introduction

This page features a selection of the library's Oxford Handbooks that focus on Biblical Studies. For a more complete list of the library's Oxford Handbooks, please visit this guide.

Oxford Handbooks

The Oxford Handbook of Apocalyptic Literature by John J. Collins (Editor)
ISBN: 9780199856497
Publication Date: 2014-04-14
The Oxford Handbook of Biblical Studies by J. W. Rogerson (Editor); Judith M. Lieu (Editor)
ISBN: 9780199237777
Publication Date: 2008-05-15
The Oxford Handbook of Early Christian Apocrypha by Andrew Gregory (Editor); Christopher Tuckett (Editor); Tobias Nicklas (Other); Joseph Verheyden (Other)
ISBN: 9780199644117
Publication Date: 2015-10-13
The Oxford Handbook of English Literature and Theology by Andrew W. Hass (Editor); David Jasper (Editor); Elisabeth Jay (Editor)
ISBN: 9780199544486
Publication Date: 2009-05-05
The Oxford Handbook of Eschatology by Jerry L. Walls (Editor)
ISBN: 9780195170498
Publication Date: 2007-12-03

Oxford Handbooks - continued

The Oxford Handbook of the Dead Sea Scrolls by Timothy H. Lim (Editor); John J. Collins
ISBN: 9780199207237
Publication Date: 2010-12-27
The Oxford Handbook of the Prophets by Carolyn Sharp (Editor)
ISBN: 9780199859559
Publication Date: 2016-10-03
The Oxford Handbook of the Psalms by William P. Brown (Editor)
ISBN: 9780199783335
Publication Date: 2014-03-28
The Oxford Handbook of the Reception History of the Bible by Michael Lieb; Emma Mason (Editor); Jonathan Roberts (Editor); Christopher Rowland (Contribution by)
ISBN: 9780199204540
Publication Date: 2011-06-04

Access - Biblical Commentaries: ebooks: Oxford Handbooks

Introduction

Oxford Handbooks

Oxford Handbooks - continued