Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Learning Express-Recursos para Hispanohablantes
In today’s global economy emphasizing 21st Century skills, career-based knowledge and ongoing professional improvement is critical to succeeding in the workplace and in life. LearningExpress Library’s unique, interactive online learning platform provides patrons with the most comprehensive selection of career-oriented and academic resources available to help with job preparation, career advancement, career changes, and re-entry into the workforce.
Mango Languages is an easy way to learn languages online. Mango Languages is a well developed system, calling on the necessities of language learning to aid you in your quest to become a fluent speaker. With Mango, you’ll learn vocabulary, pronunciation, grammar, and culture all in one integrated experience. There’s a lot under the hood, but it’s deliciously simple on the surface.
Fuente Académica Premier
Fuente Académica Premier is a rapidly expanding collection of over 570 scholarly journals from Latin America, Portugal and Spain. All major subject areas are covered with particular emphasis on agriculture, biological sciences, economics, history, law, literature, philosophy, psychology, public administration, religion and sociology. It is an indispensable tool of exceptional scope designed to make academic research readily accessible in PDF format. The database is updated weekly.
MedicLatina is a unique collection of medical research and investigatory journals from renowned Latin American and Spanish publishers. This Spanish language database contains full text for 130 peer-reviewed medical journals in native Spanish.
Salud en Español
This source provides topic-specific reports covering all aspects of health and wellness, including overviews of diseases, conditions, procedures and various treatments. Salud en Español is the one-stop resource for evidence-based reports and fact sheets in the Spanish language.
CD-ROM - Software
En una palabra, Córdoba, Argentina by
Call Number: CD-ROM 0057
Publication Date: 2007-10-02