Title
Feature
Have you heard? There's big news coming out of the Harrison Library. We are rolling out a new OPAC (Online Patron Access Catalog)!
Koha replaces our previous online catalog, WebVoyage, which you may have never used. That's not a problem. Koha is a full-featured Integrated Library System (ILS) that allows the librarians to do all the back-end work that brings you the best online catalog experience possible, including searching, accessing course reserves, placing holds, and managing your account. Click on the links below to view our quick introduction tutorials:
Let us know what you think: Feedback
As always, we are here to assist you in any way we can: library@ssw.edu.
Did You Know?
Oxford Handbooks provides "an authoritative and state-of-the-art survey of current thinking and research. Specially commissioned essays from leading international figures in the discipline give critical examination of the progress and direction of debates, providing scholars and graduate students with compelling new perspectives.1" Impressed? So are we. No wonder we purchase these online packages in Religion and Psychology whenever possible. In fact, look what we now have available in the 2021 Religion package of Oxford Handbooks:
- Oxford Handbook of Calvin and Calvinism
- Oxford Handbook of Deuteronomy
- Oxford Handbook of Divine Revelation
- Oxford Handbook of Ezekiel
- Oxford Handbook of Humanism
- Oxford Handbook of Jeremiah
- Oxford Handbook of Jonathan Edwards
- Oxford Handbook of Pauline Studies
- Oxford Handbook of Postcolonial Biblical Criticism
- Oxford Handbook of Reinhold Niebuhr
- Oxford Handbook of Religion and Europe
- Oxford Handbook of the Apocrypha
- Oxford Handbook of the Bible in China
- Oxford Handbook of the Minor Prophets
- Oxford Handbook of the Pentateuch
- Oxford Handbook of the Reception of Aquinas
- Oxford Handbook of the Septuagint
- Oxford Handbook of Wisdom and the Bible
Just go to Seeker and search for these under the Publication Finder tab.
1 https://academic.oup.com/oxford-handbooks-online/pages/about