Description
Oxford Reference is the premier online reference product, spanning 25 different subject areas, bringing together 2 million digitized entries across Oxford University Press’s Dictionaries, Companions and Encyclopedias.
Oxford Reference provides In-depth, specialized titles from Oxford University Press’s award-winning Encyclopedias and Companions, and a selection of partner publishers’ scholarly works. New titles and editions are added throughout the year, as they publish in print
Includes some of Oxford University Press’s most visited titles including, The Oxford Classical Dictionary, 4th edition.
Oxford Scholarship Online
The Oxford History of Anglicanism, Volume 1: Reformation and Identity c.1520-1662 by ISBN: 9780199639731Publication Date: 2017-04-02
The Oxford History of Anglicanism, Volume II: Establishment and Empire, 1662 -1829 by ISBN: 9780199644636Publication Date: 2017-12-05
The Oxford History of Anglicanism, Volume III: Partisan Anglicanism and its Global Expansion 1829-c.1914 by ISBN: 9780199699704Publication Date: 2017-04-02
The Oxford History of Anglicanism, Volume IV: Global Western Anglicanism, c.1910-present by ISBN: 9780199641406Publication Date: 2017-04-23
The Oxford History of Anglicanism, Volume V: Global Anglicanism, c. 1910-2000 by ISBN: 9780198822325Publication Date: 2017-12
eBooks 1
The Continuum Complete International Encyclopedia of Sexuality by ISBN: 9780826414885Publication Date: 2003-10-28
A Dictionary of English Manuscript Terminology, 1450-2000 by ISBN: 9780199265442Publication Date: 2008-02-25
Encyclopedia of African American History, 1619-1895: From the Colonial Period to the Age of Frederick Douglass by ISBN: 9780195167771Publication Date: 2006-04-06
Encyclopedia of African American History, 1896 to the Present by ISBN: 9780195167795Publication Date: 2009-02-02
The Oxford Companion to Twentieth-Century Literature in English by ISBN: 9780192122711Publication Date: 1996-10-31
The Oxford Companion to Twentieth-Century Poetry in English by ISBN: 9780198661474Publication Date: 1994-04-14
The Oxford Companion to Women's Writing in the United States by ISBN: 9780195066081Publication Date: 1995-01-05
eBooks 2
The Oxford Dictionary of Christian Art and Architecture by ISBN: 9780199680276Publication Date: 2013-12-01
The Oxford Encyclopedia of American Cultural and Intellectual History by ISBN: 9780199764358Publication Date: 2013-03-26
The Oxford Encyclopedia of American Social History by ISBN: 9780199743360Publication Date: 2012-04-13
The Oxford Encyclopedia of Latinos and Latinas in Contemporary Politics, Law, and Social Movements by ISBN: 9780199744619Publication Date: 2015-10-07
The Oxford Encyclopedia of Latinos and Latinas in the United States by ISBN: 9780195156003Publication Date: 2005-08-25
Oxford Encyclopedia of the Bible and Gender Studies by ISBN: 9780199836994Publication Date: 2014-11-14
The Oxford Encyclopedia of the Bible and Theology by ISBN: 9780199858699Publication Date: 2015-04-01
The Oxford Encyclopedia of Women in World History by ISBN: 9780195148909Publication Date: 2008-01-23
The Oxford Guide to Literature in English Translation by ISBN: 9780198183594Publication Date: 2000-05-11
